Contact - Meeting Edinburgh
Meeting Edinburgh
Your one stop shop to venues, hotels and
event services in Edinburgh

Help and advice from our Edinburgh team

Business Tourism

Amanda Ferguson - Head of Business Tourism
Direct Line: 0131 473 3662
Email: amanda.ferguson@marketingedinburgh.org

Elaine Miller - International Association Sales Manager
Direct Line: 0131 473 3661
Email: elaine.miller@marketingedinburgh.org 

Hannah Shaw - Association Sales Executive
Direct Line: 0131 473 3876
Email: hannah.shaw@marketingedinburgh.org 

Nam Gowans - Sales and Marketing Executive
Direct Line: 0131 473 3879
Email: nam.gowans@marketingedinburgh.org

Alejandra Moore - Research Executive
Direct Line: 0131 473 3875
Email: alejandra.moore@marketingedinburgh.org

Accommodation

Mary Cito - Senior Conference Accommodation Executive 
Accommodation Line: 0131 473 3874
Email: mary.cito@marketingedinburgh.org 

Julie Kershaw - Accommodation Executive  
Accommodation Line: 0131 473 3874
Email: julie.kershaw@marketingedinburgh.org 

Membership and Marketing

Hillary Bett - Head of Commercial and Membership
Direct Line: 0131 473 3871
Email: hillary.bett@marketingedinburgh.org 

Paul Wakefield - Head of Marketing and Partnerships
T: 0131 473 3666
Paul.Wakefield@marketingedinburgh.org


Website Administration

Convention Edinburgh
26 Frederick Street
Edinburgh
EH2 2JR

T: 0131 473 3666
F: 0131 473 3878
info@conventionedinburgh.com